Lec CF100LMk2 Chest Freezer - White

Lec CF100LMk2 Chest Freezer - White
alaAverage 4.9

13 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 13 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good product

 

"Only had the freezer one week but so far very happy with product."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Lec small chest freezer

 

"Fantastic product. Bought after reviewing the market. It is exactly as reviewed elsewhere. Quiet, effective and reliable"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good economic freezer

 

"Good chest freezer for not much money. Which? magazine rated this freeze as a good buy. Ee are happy with the purchase. Great service from AO."

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good Value for Money

 

"very pleased with the chest freezer looks good and has good capacity for a small freezer"

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Chest Freezer

 

"Really pleased so far with this chest freezer so far. It states it can be used in a garage which was perfect for us. Light enough for me to get into position on my own. Nice display on the front indicating the temperature. Runs quietly. "

Quiet; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

New Chest Freezer

 

"So glad we opted for the Lec chest freezer and from AO the smoothest transaction and delivery anyone could ask. This is what you call great service"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nice Freezer

 

"Arrived on time and brought right up to where it needed to be. The freezer is quiet and got down to temp in no time at all. Its a nice touch that its has a led light in the top so you can see what your doing when fishing through it. As far as looks go...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Just the right size. As I'm limited for space. Nice and quiet. Plenty of room for food. Fast freeze is really good. Great freezer really pleased. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quiet little freezer

 

"It is a nice quiet little freezer. I haven't had it long enough to say more."

Quiet; Ease to use

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Second freezer

 

"This product was exactly as described. The delivery was superb. The packing was excellent and easy to remove on my own. The capacity is spot on for it to act as a second freezer for a small family who like to batch cook and freeze garden produce. We...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Nov 2017
1
2