Hotpoint SH 61 QRW

Hotpoint SH 61 QRW
alaAverage 5

8 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 8 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: William (very.co.uk)

Good

 

Very nice and quiet lots of room inside to store food and I like The fact it's got all the storage bottles for the all the drinks

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: kaththeminder (very.co.uk)

Great fridge with more room inside than expected

 

bought this to replace our fridge that died 3 days before Christmas. Very please with it, looks good and size is very deceiving - much more room inside than we expected

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: allertgj (very.co.uk)

10 out 10 Hotpoint really happy with this

 

Good value for money 10 out 10 very pleased with this :)

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Goska2210 (very.co.uk)

Great shopping

 

I love my new fridge . :-) I could recommend this product

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Susan (very.co.uk)

Great spacing and shelving for various sized items.

 

Great fridge, easy to manage temp. Able to store big and small items without bunching it all on one or 2 shelves. Easy to clean and good size for a galley style kitchen.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Marie52 (very.co.uk)

great

 

yes I am very happy with the Fridge, it is quiet and matches our requirements. fits well in the flat.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sue (argos.co.uk)

I love my new large fridge

 

Looks good lots of space to store food and keeps it fresh.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: LB (argos.co.uk)

My huge fridge is great

 

The fridge is great. There is enough space to actually see what is in the fridge. Hurrah! Would highly recommend.

Jan 2017