Hisense RB335N4WW1 50/50 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White - A+ Rated

Hisense RB335N4WW1 50/50 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White - A+ Rated
alaAverage 4.9

104 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 104 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 97/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 104 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 106 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hisense fridge freezer quality product.

 

"More than pleased with everything about the product. my partner hugs it she loves it so much!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"Overall good fridge, sometimes the door doesn't feel totally closed so I am keepin an eye on that aspect. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Difficult to get excited about a fridge freezer but this is a good one. Nice and quiet and I love the water dispenser in the door."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Malkin Manor’s Funky Fabulous Fridge

 

"What can I say. It keeps the beers cool an refreshing, a key requirement of a fridge, one could argue. On the other hand, the mayo falls out.... "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

It is early to evaluate it

 

"I got it just a week ago. Too early to give a proper evaluation but until now I Am so happy with it. "

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very good fridge freezer

 

"No qualms really. Slight break on the water dispenser lid when arrived, but not the end of the world. Same capacity as my old fridge, but hold way more!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"Really good very impressed with the fridge freezer, holds lots of items and great temp and love the water section for cold drinks "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Easy Purchase

 

"Easiest & simplest purchase I've made. Excellent price good communication, fast delivery & polite efficient delivery men. Perfect. "

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge freezer

 

"Chose this one as it was slimmer, not too deep and had nonplumbed water dispenser on the front door. All working well so far and looks nice. Delivery was very good too. They said they would call 10 minutes before arrival and that's exactly what...

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Definitely Recommend

 

"Bought this fridge freezer on reviews from other buyers and I wasn't disappointed, it's the perfect size , quiet and looks great as fridge freezers go , no downsides found so far so onwards and upwards by the way AO were superb in delivering it too ."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018