Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver

Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

11 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"I brought this as I already have a fridge freezer made by the same company, it great value and so quiet . I would buy this again when it's time to replace it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good purchase

 

"Good product would recommend to anybody. Looks good with plenty off space inside."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very very noisy

 

"Loved the freezer but had to send it back due to the noise, it was driving me mad as i found it very noisy although intermittent it still came on quite often."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Upright frost free freezer

 

"The freezer is exactly like my old one. Disappointed that after 6 years it still is very basic."

Quiet; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Freezer

 

"Seems to meet all the criteria. Looks good, easy to set up, relatively quiet and good capacity."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

brilliant

 

"I can now see what i have no need to buy things twice quiet and the alarm is great feature incase you dont quite close the door would recomend this product everytime"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

No complaints

 

"Bought Beko to go in the garage, not many makes do them for outbuildings. Only snag is the low temp/door open warnings. The lights are behind the closed door, so not visable, and the alarm only sounds when the door is open a few inches or more. I lost...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Super product

 

"Look really good in new kitchen. Simple classic design. Noisier than I thought it would be, but not excessive. "

Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent freezer for an outbuilding

 

"We bought this as a second freezer and keep it in our shed. It has spacious drawers and one large drop down space at the top. Very quiet, easy to set and as frost free, easy to maintain. Very happy with this purchase. Price similar to other suppliers...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

very good

 

"better than expected looks good fitted and unpacked by ao staff and packaging removed saving time well designed and much better layout with dropdown at top"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017
1
2