Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated

Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated
alaAverage 4.9

19 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 19 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 19 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 19 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Black Beko fridge freezer

 

"Best fridge freezer I bought. Very smart, lovely colour, keeps the food fresh longer. Very quiet. It fitted perfectly in my kitchen. I can't fault it. Happy customer

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very good

 

"Nice does the job exactly as it should Fits well into all size kitchens"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko fridge freezer

 

"Brought this to replace smaller fridge freezer. Could not be happier as the freezer has such a big capacity I have also been able to get rid off my old small chest freezer. Nice and sleek great buy. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Superb

 

"Didn't think it was big enough for what we needed but how wrong was I. More than enough room for the size and with the black look next to my gray kitchen looks stunning. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridge Freezer

 

"Keeps food cold, barely makes any noise. Looks good and the 50/50 freezer-fridge split is good"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"I love this fridge freezer, we had to downsize from an American so the capacity was a big part of why we purchased this one. It is slightly louder than what we had but not too noisy really"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Perfect service. Perfect Product

 

"I was really pleased with the excellent service from AO.com from start to finish. When I ordered, the agent helped me to get the correct advice. The products were delivered really quickly, I was kept informed along the way. Finally I am really pleased...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Has to be the best fridge I have bought easy to start up smart looking and the led light is great "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Exactly as described

 

"- Does the job - Good size - Seems well built - Excellent value for money"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Overall very good

 

"Overall good fridge freezer. Only issue we had is that we needed to swap the doors to open the other way & it was really fiddly."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018
1
2