EdgeStar 31 Cu Ft Energy Star FridgeFreezer

EdgeStar 31 Cu Ft Energy Star FridgeFreezer
alaAverage 5

56 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 56 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 56 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 56 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

The best of the compacts

 

I got mine as a 'scratch & dent' special. Still haven't found that darn dent, or the scratch either! It looks as good as it works. I've had mine since May of 2010, and it has performed flawlessly. I cannot recommend this highly enough. EdgeStar is a...

Everything... Just a perfect compact fridge in every conceivable way

None whatsoever

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

As advertised

 

We haven't had it very long so we'll have to see how it does. Newegg service got it here ssuper quick.

Nice looking, stainless steel-type finish. Good storage. Holds everything my mother-in-law needs for her room. Best thing is that it has a defrost cycle

None yet

Dec 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Almost perfect

 

I am so happy with this fridge. I'm always amazed at how much I can get in.

Aug 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Example: Best Purchase Ever

 

Sorry about the title but I couldn't resist...well didn't really try. And this is one of the best purchases I've ever made. I'm in awe of this fridge. I'm only here reviewing this today because the bulb burned out.

Jul 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

good buy on all fronts

 

works great . like everything about this small fridge.

Jun 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Edgestar mini-fridge

 

Love the free shipping and timely delivery of product. Researched and found a lot of good reviews for this fridge when I could not find any deals on the GE fridge I wanted to get for my son. This fridge is used in my son's room and he has had...

Maj 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Positive

 

This is my third purchase from Compact apl. and they have all been good Beverage cooler ,Ice maker and this fridge/freezer. All had a good price and fast shipping. No complaints!

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Great bar refrigerator

 

This product was the perfect size for our needs. It is quiet and provides a great addition to our bar. The doors were easily reversed for convience of use.

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

Couldn't be Happier

 

Silent!; No voltage drop when it turns on (Lights don't dim); If installed on office carpet you will have to put a half-inch piece of wood under the front so the door opens without brushing on the carpet.

Nov 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (livingdirect.com)

you get what you expect and more

 

This small refrigerator is really nice. Runs quietly and keeps the temperature steady. It suited our needs perfectly.

Okt 2013