Tassimo Vivy 2 Coffee Maker - Cream

Vi har samlet og analyseret 23 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 97/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 30, 2018. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 331589 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Jun 18, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 23 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 26 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 26 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Best ever purchase

 

Best gadget I have ever bought. So simple to use with excellent results every time. I had a top of the range version which was far too much to take in but this one is my favourite

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it !

 

All my friends have machines and I was steadfastly staying true to a jar of coffee. Eventually I decided to check out the machine options. I finally settled on Tassimo Vivy as it was compact and I liked the colour which matches my new kitchen colour...

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Few weeks ago I brought for special offer ££ my boyfriend teach me but I don't like coffee but love hot chocloate or tea.. I fall love with it and brilliant coffee machine but order cream machine match my kitchen (see photo)

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great little coffee machine

 

Bought this about a month ago & I don't have the biggest kitchen so this fits in nicely as it's nice and compact. Love it, great purchase, very happy. Highly recommend.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

My latest tassimo

 

Really pleased with this. Bought to replace a red one as changing my colour scheme after 5 years. Was going to stop using until I found pods can be recycled ! Great price too

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

I was sceptical about this at first but so glad I've got it, i use it everyday and it's not just a coffee machine you can have hot chocolate, herbal tea, tea the list goes on so whoever visits there's a drink for them

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee machine

 

Very easy to use and makes lots of different drinks at the push of a button. Many different discs available. Would definitely recommend and got it at a great price too

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tassimo Vivy 2

 

Easy to use, very good price, looks fab in my kitchen...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing machine

 

Wow this machine is amazing you have sooo many drinks you can produce from this little machine and you can find most of the pods in all the supermarkets, the machine is so Easy to use and to clean and at this price point its a no brainer to be honest,...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fab machine

 

Love this so compact and yet so good Defo good value for money

Apr 2018