Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 196 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide støjen. Også præstationen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, præstation, design, støj

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 196 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 196 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 196 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I've had other coffee machines in the past but this one is the best. It's a good size for my kitchen and so quick and easy to use. Delivery was super fast too, ordered one day and was here the next.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

tassimo sunny

 

only made 3 cups of coffee then starting leaking would not buy another

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Ideal time saver

 

Love this very easy to use love all the options of pods good price

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

What a fantastic little machine.

 

What an amazing little machine. The instructions leave a lot to be desired, but when you get it sussed it is very good. About 18 months old now and no problems.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect coffee every time

 

Bought this a few weeks ago, for husband, he loves it, no measuring, the tassimo Sunny does it all for you, no guess work involved, and perfect drink every time.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Compact

 

Just bought this machine, it took forever to get it to work, had to keep rubbing the bar code or it wouldn't read it. Very disappointed and now will probably return it.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very disappointed

 

I bought this and am really upset because the water tank just leaks. I have tried making sure it is in properly but the water still pours out the bottom.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Small machines extra small drinks

 

Always wanted coffee machine. Bought this one . Very small drinks given. I much prefere Nescafe cappucinno at half the price. Sorry I bought it.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee maker

 

I bought this for my mum and she loves it no problems at all

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great little machine

 

Compact, easy to use, some really good drinks available once you sort out what suits your taste. I bought mine to have the Costa Latte's as that's what I drink in the cafe's but the machine version is truly dreadful. However found the Kenco Colombian...

Maj 2016