Tassimo TAS3202 Tassimo Suny Coffee Machine

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 251 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også præstationen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, præstation, pris, design

pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 87/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 251 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 251 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 251 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I bought this product so happy with it easy to use

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

This is my 3rd Tassimo machine and the best so far. It seems to make the drinks hotter than previous machines. I would buy another. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Features

 

I loved this coffee machine very much. very easy to make

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nigel childa

 

Wife love it she alway got it on 10 out 10 thanks the best one we had up to now

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

This is one of the best things I have ever bought.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

product is rubbish

 

I have purchased two Suny machines and both had to be returned as I was unable to complete the initial cleaning procedure in either of them, and for two different problems.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tassimo coffee machine

 

I got spoiled, does not start does not work I'm not satisfied I will not recommend this product to anyone

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Works well

 

Received this week and it fills half a cup, so needs improvement. You get 20.00 to use online for the capsules but you can only use 10.00 per order. Instructions are just pictures without words

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

good

 

good machine hard work out tho overall not bad could be better

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffeeinator t2000

 

Smashing little machine. Like a wee quiet assassin in the corner of the kitchen waiting to be loaded with your capsule and make you a beautiful little blend from the capsule. What it's wearing is magic, not over the top just subtle bits of chrome(you...

Mar 2018