Tassimo TAS3202 Tassimo Suny Coffee Machine

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 245 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også præstationen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, præstation, pris, design

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Tassimo TAS3202 Tassimo Suny Coffee Machine en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 245 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 245 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 245 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tassimo coffee machine

 

I got spoiled, does not start does not work I'm not satisfied I will not recommend this product to anyone

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Works well

 

Received this week and it fills half a cup, so needs improvement. You get 20.00 to use online for the capsules but you can only use 10.00 per order. Instructions are just pictures without words

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

good

 

good machine hard work out tho overall not bad could be better

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffeeinator t2000

 

Smashing little machine. Like a wee quiet assassin in the corner of the kitchen waiting to be loaded with your capsule and make you a beautiful little blend from the capsule. What it's wearing is magic, not over the top just subtle bits of chrome(you...

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good first coffee machine

 

Easy to use, makes Costa-type drinks. Saves on buying all the time

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Did not work - looked like it had already been returned

 

I received the coffee machine and it worked a couple of times but then stopped working. The box looked like it had already been opened and was sellotaped down. The machine was good when working but the barcode reader was faulty. The item was out of...

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fabulous product

 

I bought this item just over a week ago and found it to be better than the original one I had, I fee Bosch have definitely improved use of it.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fast drinks

 

Love this machine it's fast to make my coffee, it's a great size and looks lovely in my kitchen. Drinks are hot and really nice. Well worth having.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee

 

Good machine. Neat and compact and very stylish. Only one negative is size of water tank. Its a bit small. Holdd about 3-4 small mugs

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect!

 

Treated myself, I deserve fab coffee! Why did I wait so long? It's perfect every time, coffee or tea! Love it!

Jan 2018