Tassimo by Bosch TAS200GB Coffee Machine - Black.

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 197 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, design

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 197 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 197 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 197 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Why did I wait this long to get myself a Tassimo??

 

" This machine is so easy to use. I recommend reading the reviews on the pods. I now use this for fruit teas, chocolate and cappuccini. What a Christmas treat!! "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

" This was a great Christmas present. Easy to use "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo by Bosch TAS200GB Coffee Machine - Black.

 

" I bought this tassimo has a Christmas present.it was a very good buy my daughter is very impressed with what it can do "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

tassimo

 

" Great product ,very stylish, you won't be disappointed. very easy to use and clean, makes a lovely drink. Have already recommended to a friend. "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very nice machine

 

" Very nice machine , looks good and makes a great coffee "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo by Bosch TAS200GB Coffee Machine - Black.

 

" It is AMAZING not only in the price that I bought in that time was in Black Friday but also it was easy to used it and the general feature was nice . Absolutely I will recommend to my friends . "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brill coffeemachine

 

" Love this coffe machine, so simple to use! "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great tasting coffee at a reasonable price

 

" I bought this in the sale and it has been a very solid choice, with a very straightforward usability and great taste. A little early to determine how it performs in the long run but so far so good. Does exactly what it says on the tin. "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Perfect Gift

 

" I bought this for my mum and she absolutely adores it. The product does not come with any pods to try so my advice would be to buy a selection to find your favourite. "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

" As I a coffee lover, I wanted some thing that was easy to use. This machine fitted the bill perfectly and there is a wide range of different coffee, tea and hot chocolate to choose from. The only - is the instructions, alongside the picture they...

Jan 2016