Tassimo by Bosch Suny TAS3203GB Hot Drinks Machine - Red

Vi har samlet og analyseret 461 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 89/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Dec 07, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 329942 anmeldelser af andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 88/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Sep 19, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 461 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 462 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 462 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Disappointed

 

Had this since January after reading all the reviews. The past few months have been a nightmare as it won't always work especially with latte milk. Rang tassimo who weren't very helpful and told me they wouldn't replace my machine ! Having problems...

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant machine

 

What an easy clean machine to use ! And makes great latte

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tassimo

 

Brought for my daughter She loves it Really nice colour

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Smaller than my first machine

 

Bought to replace my first machine which lasted about five yrs. need to fill this one almost daily and if I fill from the back it leaks everywhere

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

Can use straight from the box, simple to use and does the job. Brought as a an upgrade as my previous machine broke after several years of use. This one was just as easy to use and looks great too.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Terrific tasting coffee

 

Great bedside companion lol lovely to wake upto in the morning

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

product is rubbish

 

I have purchased two Suny machines and both had to be returned as I was unable to complete the initial cleaning procedure in either of them, and for two different problems.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Does what it says

 

I ordered a red one and ended up with a black one. Makes good drinks

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

tassimo tas3202gb

 

im loving this wee machine is brilliant i recommend this product to all coffee lovers

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee machine

 

Brought this smaller coffee machine as the other one broke (sadly I believe it was the pump inside) Have had no problems as of yet working brilliantly does what it says it does and lovely colour

Jan 2018