Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB

Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Does a great job

 

Really pleased. Much better outcome than a cafetière. Surprised at quality and choice afforded by capsules.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Nice compact size variety of coffees available

 

Very nice machine bought in sale ( went down by £5 after I bought it (next day)

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Delighted!

 

Simplicity personified, makes great coffee, pods could be cheaper but would not stop me buying. Service from Debenhams unbelievably good came so quick and at a great price.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Best coffee maker

 

Easy to use clean ect. Coffee tastes fantastic and is hot.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

This is a very easy to use machine

 

I bought this machine a month ago and I am so happy that I did

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Perfect

 

Really pleased with the product. Excellent value and the drinks are superb. Looking forward to trying lots more. Simple to use and looks great.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Excellent Brilliant

 

I bought this when on sale as the price had dropped half or even lower. The machine is great and I love it make lovely and quick coffee only takes like a minute compared to a kettle.. really love this product so glad I bought it.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Very easy to use

 

Great product easy to use looks great in anylon kitchen the discs are expensive

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Great coffee maker.

 

So delighted with my Tassimo and just waiting on more coffee arriving from online to enjoy some more.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Looks good, but that's about all

 

Don't be fooled by the brand, the packaging shows a full cup. In reality, try half a cup with no froth on the cappuccino. What a waste of money. Back to the shop it goes.

Nov 2016
1
2