Russell Hobbs Platinum Grind And Brew 14899 Filter Coffee Machine with Timer - Black / Brushed Steel

Russell Hobbs Platinum Grind And Brew 14899 Filter Coffee Machine with Timer - Black / Brushed Steel
alaScore 87

42 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 42 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Russell Hobbs Platinum Grind And Brew 14899 Filter Coffee Machine with Timer - Black / Brushed Steel en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 42 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 42 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Andy (ao.com)

Excellent coffee machine

 

"Simple to make tasty coffee. Although I have not tried the timer function. Easy clean. Coffee easy to make strong. "

Ease to use; Looks good; Value for money

Noisy

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Zoe (ao.com)

Makes a good coffee

 

"It took me ages to find a filter coffee machine that a)was reasonable looking b) could grind beans c) could be programmed the night before - and this hits all the marks. It was designed a few years ago so not the slickest tech and was the first time...

Value for money

Noisy

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sharon (ao.com)

Smart looking and easy to use

 

"What a great product, it's so easy to use and clean, and produces great coffee. Very pleased with this product "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: P. Payne (ao.com)

Great coffee maker!

 

"Simple to use. Just trying to get the ratio of ground coffee to water! But great product!"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (ao.com)

More water than coffee

 

"bad investment, the coffee is just water, can't be set the number of cups, "

Poor quality

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Northern Lad (ao.com)

Does exactly what it says on the tin!

 

"I bought this product to make fresh coffee in the morning without the need for a separate blender and more importantly a timer! It does the job perfectly! I had a couple of interesting results before working with the timer as the machine doesn't...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Claire (ao.com)

Love coffee

 

"I have recently got a new found love of coffee and this machine means I can enjoy it in all its glory ??"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Graham (ao.com)

Russell Hobbs Coffee Filter

 

"Very good machine great coffee easy to use good value for money - glad I bought it"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: A Watt (ao.com)

I like it

 

Takes a bit of getting used to and finding the right beans takes time but I' m sure when I do it will be great. It's quick and makes a hot coffee. Not too noisy and a good looking machine that doesn't take up too much space.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: A Watt (ao.com)

I like it

 

"Takes a bit of getting used to and finding the right beans takes time but I' m sure when I do it will be great. It's quick and makes a hot coffee. Not too noisy and a good looking machine that doesn't take up too much space."

Nov 2015