Russell Hobbs 22630

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 80 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, præstation, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Russell Hobbs 22630 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 80 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 69 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 59 af 69 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Russell Hobbs 22630

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 49 user reviews of Russell Hobbs 22630 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the size and design. The maintenance and performance are also appreciated. Comments about the noise and durability are different, while there are some critical comments about the capacity.

usability, performance, maintenance, design, size

capacity

92% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Russell Hobbs 22630 Brew and Go Coffee MachineRussell Hobbs 22630 Brew and Go Coffee Machine

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great start to the day

 

Having always used a plunger, the convenience is great. I especially like the timer function, so it is ready and waiting, and that it has a reusable filter.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Coffee on tap

 

Lovely to set the timer and have fresh coffee ready first thing in the morning to take out when walking the dog happy days

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great idea just doesn't work as well as I'd expect

 

I've had this a few weeks now and it's not a bad little machine the idea in principal is great 1 cup of coffee to go, but i found that the machine isn't that fabulous it overflows sometimes into the water well, there's only a small hole for the coffee...

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very handy!

 

Use this at work so can have coffee safely using travel mug. Would be handy if water level easier to see, be careful not to overfill. Makes coffee quickly and relatively quietly. Easy to clean and compact so can use in small spaces.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy, good coffee

 

Makes great coffee, super easy to clean and ready for me when I get up. Lovely!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Very compact and sleek product

 

Very impressed with this neat coffee maker. High quality stainless steel travel mug and easy to clean coffee basket and makes great mug of coffee in a couple of minutes. Delighted with product and really good value for money.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good for the individual

 

Good quick coffee maker for the individual cup. Less bother than a cafetière

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Useless

 

The coffee does not stay hot for very long and you have to hold the container upright in your hand as it will leak from the lid if you put it in a bag. So if you are rushing out the door you have to find somewhere to put it as you juggle with your...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good for morning risers

 

A useful product to be able to make the coffee and take it with me when I leave the house. Like the preset feature so can set it to be ready when I need it and I do not have to remember to get it ready at the time.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great little machine

 

I bought this for my partner as he's always running late and always moans he didn't get his coffee it's great he gets it all ready the night before sets the timer on the machine and when he wakes up his coffee is ready hot and waiting for him no matter...

Nov 2017
1
2