NINJA Coffee Bar Auto-iQ Brewer with Thermal Carafe CF065UK

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 41 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, støj, kvalitet, størrelse

præstation, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får NINJA Coffee Bar Auto-iQ Brewer with Thermal Carafe CF065UK en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 41 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 41 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 41 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Katannper (very.co.uk)

Fantastic machine!

 

Great machine that does various different coffees - individial as well as a jug. Easy to use and maintain. Would recomment to any coffee lover!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Yianni (very.co.uk)

Another winner from Ninja

 

Got fed up using those pods. Now I can have whatever coffee I choose again.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: olly (very.co.uk)

excellent!

 

i only wanted this coffee machine to make filter coffee, and this it does very well! i went for this model, as i drink my favorite coffee black and only keep it for a couple of hours anyway, (as it doesnt taste the same, if kept too long), so this is...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Caramac (very.co.uk)

Makes great coffee

 

I'm so pleased with my coffee machine, coffee tastes so much better than with a standard filter machine and I've loved making latte style coffees. Expensive but for us its been worth it.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dissatisfied (very.co.uk)

Fantastic coffee machine

 

My son purchased the Ninja coffee bar for me for Christmas as he knows I'm a huge coffee fan. It is the perfect size for the kitchen counter. Very easy to use, you get a booklet containing all the different drinks you can make and it comes with a milk...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mcacarey (very.co.uk)

A firm favourite

 

We have not stopped using the ninja since we purchased it, lovely coffee shop style lattes which the insulated mugs keep nice and warm - bonus! Only downside is you have to microwave milk separately.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Steph (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Really way to use and tastes amazing!! House smells so good when brewing and takes no time to fill a cup. Haven't used all the features yet but will be very soon xx

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Eurasian Babe (very.co.uk)

Perfectly brilliant!

 

My 13 year old conned me not buying this (saying he'd pay for it!) & I'm so glad he did! Makes the best coffee ever - love all the options; just wish it had an espresso function.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sharon (very.co.uk)

Love this machine - its for home use though, too slow for lots of coffees!

 

Love this coffee machine, makes great tasting speciality coffees at home, but is too slow for doing lots of coffees, so as long as its just for personal use you won't be disappointed! Good to have the carafe option and single cup serve on one machine!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John72 (very.co.uk)

Excellent product

 

Excellent all round, can't fault this product. Highly recommended.

Feb 2017