Nespresso XN100140 Inissia Coffee Machine - White

Nespresso XN100140 Inissia Coffee Machine - White
alaScore 89

30 anmeldelser

Sep 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 30 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nespresso XN100140 Inissia Coffee Machine - White en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 30 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 30 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: gebisia (argos.co.uk)

affordable and easy

 

easy to operate, tasty coffee, many substitutes

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fifi (argos.co.uk)

Cream not white

 

unfortunately the item is described as white but is more cream and did stand out next to a white kitchen or other appliances

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Micky (argos.co.uk)

Good quality little espresso machine

 

It makes great, creamy coffee (due to its 19 bars pressure) and fits perfectly in a small kitchen. I like that it can also be used with mugs (which is a rare thing for espresso machines), by simply lifting the front tray.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JennyM (argos.co.uk)

Great coffee machine

 

This is great little space saver coffee machine, so easy to use and clean even had more friends around to drink a superbly testy cream coffee.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Em (argos.co.uk)

lovely and compact

 

so easy to use. ready very quickly. not noisy to use. nice and small and smart looking design. easy to fill up water tank as it doesnt need to be removed to do so, you can just pour water directly in. water tank is small, but I like this as water will...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Morag (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Excellent!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Laundry (argos.co.uk)

Lovely little coffee machine.

 

Don't use cheap pods

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Evo (argos.co.uk)

Nespresso XN100140 Inissia Coffee Machine - White

 

Bought this as a replacement for the one we already had, because the Lunghi button stopped working. We had to return the replacement as it did not pierce the coffee pods. Got a replacement which proceeded to leak all over the work surface, so went and...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: MW (argos.co.uk)

As expected

 

Exactly as expected

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ferret (argos.co.uk)

Cute and compact

 

Small and neat - doesn't take up much space but looks really smart. I had the larger version before which I would get again if I had the room as the capacity is better. However this is a brilliantly efficient machine and makes great coffee!

Jun 2017