Nespresso Pixie Clips XN300540 Coffee Machine by Krups - Titanium

Nespresso Pixie Clips XN300540 Coffee Machine by Krups - Titanium
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nespresso Pixie Clips XN300540 Coffee Machine by Krups - Titanium en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 10 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Great looking machine, purchased for my husband and he loves it. It's the 2nd nespresso we've had and it's so easy to use and compact. Reasonably priced.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Great looking machine, purchased for my husband and he loves it. It's the 2nd nespresso we've had and it's so easy to use and compact. Reasonably priced.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent machine.

 

A brilliant little machine that doesn't take up too much room on the kitchen worktop, and makes a cracking coffee.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Worth waiting for !

 

I ordered from Very as it was the best price. Very pleased, excellent machine, fabulous coffee and as it's so compact it takes a small space on my worktop

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Faulty

 

This was to be my second Nespresso machine. It looks good but was faulty and had to be returned. Disappointed!

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good but Disappointed

 

Good machine but have to use other resources to heat milk etc disappointed it does not come with aerocinno! Doesn't get used much due to this issue.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Small and compact

 

Comes with a good starter pack to experience lovely coffee. Many nespresso capsules available in supermarkets and we are having fun trying different brands.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Product

 

Makes great coffee easy to use Easy to use and takes up very little room

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee machine

 

I bought this week ago and I so happy. And I recomand to every one

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

best coffee ever

 

i had tassimo and dolce gusto pod machines before. Nespresso much much better .the best coffee machine ever.amazing coffee and looks fantastic a must have for coffee lovers. Lots of choice of different coffees to try in various strengths.Fast pods...

Feb 2016