Nespresso Inissia Coffee Machine by Magimix

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 119 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide støjen. Også præstationen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, støj

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nespresso Inissia Coffee Machine by Magimix en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 119 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 119 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 119 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Fantastic Morning Coffee

 

The Inissia Coffee Machine is compact but adds a punch with the coffee it delivers It takes up minimal space and is perfect for what I require

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Nespreso

 

I really like the product, the only issue I have is that it makes a loud noise when in use.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Perfect nespresso machine for small office

 

Easy to use and doesn't take a lot of space. One word, perfect!

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Loving this little machine

 

Seriously pleased with this little machine.. Impressed with its efficiency and would definitely recommend!!

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great value!

 

This machine is great if you want good coffee without sownsing loads, very easy to use too :)

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Really lovely coffee machine at a great price.

 

This is my second Nespresso machine for my holiday flat in Spain. I love the one I have at home so decided on a similar one. It is still in its box waiting to be transported.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Coffee machine

 

Great value, great machine, easy to use, would recommend. Only fault is it is quite noisy

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Cheap and cheerful but I expect reliability problems

 

When the machine is working well, it produces a decent cup of coffee reasonably quickly. However, it is sometimes leaky; it sometimes refuses to produce coffee at all and sometimes it only produces half a cup. It is a cheap machine, so I cannot expect...

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

My best buy in recent years...

 

I am extremly happy and satisfied with this machine. And I didn't even appreciate coffe before. The machine is fairly priced, it's ergonomically tasteful, stylish and takes very little space in the kitchen. The capsules for it are also of good price,...

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Nice machine

 

Good value coffee machine. Nice chunky design - easy to use. Performs as described.

Feb 2018