Nespresso by Magimix Inissia Coffee Machine - Black.

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 119 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nespresso by Magimix Inissia Coffee Machine - Black. En samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 119 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 117 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 117 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Asvos (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic coffee machine

 

I really like it. Easy to use, easy to clean.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: N3Spresso (argos.co.uk)

Simple to use and makes great coffee

 

Well worth the money, far easier to use than other more expensive machines. Pods are widely available and makes great coffee, what's not to like :-)

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fafa (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

The coffee machine's design is very chic and exquisite coffe Excellent choice!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kie (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

It was definitely worth the price. It works great and looks it too. Is a compact little machine that makes really good coffee. It's the best coffee machine I have owned

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kelly (argos.co.uk)

Love my new Nespresso

 

Love my Nespresso Machine, it was a great bargain. So easy to use, so many different coffees available to try and the price of the pods are a decent price too. Well worth the money.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: TwoTrees (argos.co.uk)

No fuss, less mess

 

Bought this after using my bosses at work and we love it! Got it in the sale as well so great result! Compact, space saving , neat and tidy. Capsules not expensive either!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Scon (argos.co.uk)

Love my new slimline Nespresso machine

 

My old Nespresso machine broke (after many years of use). I was wondering should I buy a new one and looked online. I found a replacement machine in Argos which had all the components I was looking for at an excellent price. I ordered it, paid on line...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Slevin (argos.co.uk)

Very good product

 

Great purchase. Great price

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Wilsonti (argos.co.uk)

Looks good tastes great

 

Great coffee maker that brews a perfect coffee just the way you like it every time, without any mess. This little machine wouldn't look out of place on any kithen worktop. I use it every morning before work to give me a little caffeine boost first...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Scooby (argos.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

Easy and makes great coffee

Aug 2017