Nescafe Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Starter Kit

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 208 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide præstationen. Også størrelsen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, præstation

støj, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nescafe Dolce Gusto Mini Me Coffee Starter Kit en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 208 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 208 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 208 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bless (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

I really like this product, also recommend it too.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Izabeal (argos.co.uk)

I like it

 

Quick nice coffee

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Wendy (argos.co.uk)

Nescafé dolce gusto mini me starter kit

 

Very neat and easy to use. Replacement pods are reasonable

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Prysey89 (argos.co.uk)

Fab little coffee machine

 

Great price for the coffee starter kit. Small and easy to store. Nice to have a few boxes to test the different coffee's. Very pleased overall.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Coffeelover (argos.co.uk)

Amazing product and great coffee

 

Such a great and easy to use machine which makes fabulous coffees.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Phil (argos.co.uk)

Great value

 

What can I say? We're please this purchase as you get the pod holder as well as the coffee pods mentioned. What isn't mentioned are to 6 additional pods. Easy to use auto- switch off when left. Only issue is the water tank is small, only good for two...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Coolsoul (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to use.

 

Happy with the product, makes lovely cappuccino!!!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Reece (argos.co.uk)

Really Impressed

 

Really impressed with this little machine. Very good quality build, makes superb drinks (that I'd consider far superior to the Tassimo drinks), with plenty of selection. Personal favourite is the cold drinks it can make, the iced tea and coffee are...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Johnny (argos.co.uk)

The best choice for us

 

This is the best choice for us with an enjoyable variety of different tasting coffees and i would recommend it to anyone

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Nannyles (argos.co.uk)

I absolutely love my new coffee/chocolate machine

 

I have wanted one of these machines for years so finely treated myself ,and cannot recommend it enough it's fab

Nov 2017