NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Coffee Machine- Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1053 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Coffee Machine- Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1053 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1053 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 1053 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tiredmum (argos.co.uk)

Makes fantastic coffee

 

The instructions aren't great, but the machine is brilliant

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Deekay (argos.co.uk)

Love it

 

Love this machine, so quick and easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Millydog (argos.co.uk)

Coffee

 

Very good looking and works well

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: yoyo (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant coffee

 

This is a brilliant coffee machine. Simple to use and clean. I prefer the manual ones as it's very easy get the right amount of water. It makes fantastic tasting coffee.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: nikki (argos.co.uk)

Love my new dolce Gusto

 

Fab product, I will recommend it to friends and family.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Inna (argos.co.uk)

Everything is good! I like it

 

Coffe machine is really good!

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Shrivy (argos.co.uk)

Good but beware of a couple of things

 

I buy the Grande pods and I have to say the taste of the coffee is perfect. As reviews on other sites state, it's not quite hot enough. After I have put milk in, I microwave the cup for 15secs. Sounds crazy - but I like my coffee hot. The taste makes...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sunbeams (argos.co.uk)

A little bit of luxury. Love it

 

Love using this. Makes lovely coffee and chocolate

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Casper (argos.co.uk)

Works well for me

 

This unit replaced one that I'd had for some 12 years the old unit leaked at the base if water was left in the container the new unit is easer to use and clean and far quicker to heat the water to the required temperature an overall improvement and...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Teo (argos.co.uk)

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Melody 3 Coffee Machine- Black

 

The coffee machine is really a surprise for me . The coffee is really good and it s not expensive at all

Jun 2017