Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black
alaScore 89

13 anmeldelser

Sep 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 8 af 8 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Angie (argos.co.uk)

Stylish and functional

 

This is a second machine of its type so expect it will be just as good as the previous one. Sadly this one was broken so had to be returned however easy enough process and now waiting on a replacement as not currently in stock. Got it at a good price...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: karen (argos.co.uk)

Excellent purchase

 

Good price, compact and very easy to use. Just what I wanted!

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: clive (argos.co.uk)

Little gem

 

A better machine than our earlier one a lot more compact and better looking

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chan (argos.co.uk)

It's easy and fast and the coffee taste amazing

 

It is easy to put together and use, boils fast and gos to cold fast making hot chocolate for children the perfect temperature instantly. It looks good on the kitchen side with its funky design.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sarah (argos.co.uk)

Sleek design and easy to use good value for money

 

Perfect little machine for a small kitchen fits almost anywhere and is perfect for what it is

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mick (argos.co.uk)

Top product, stylish / modern

 

Do buy this product Don't miss out on this product

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Debbie (argos.co.uk)

Wouldnt be without

 

I have had a NESCAFE DOLCE GUSTO machine for years, they do last but like all things eventually you need to replace but I wouldnt be without mine. I can honestly say hand on heart this is the only gadget I have bought & use at least Once a day. It is a...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joni (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

 

Easy to use, makes a nice coffee or chocolate. Smart looking and doesn't take up much space.

Aug 2017