Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 36 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It is easy to use

 

I got this to try it and I like it that u can buy different pods to use in it and I even got my mother in law 1 for Christmas

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Source of good coffee

 

Bought for our granddaughter as she loved ours so much. Easy to use and produce good coffee which is available in many styles / flavours

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks nice my sister will be happy

 

Happy i got it for my sister

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

really fab and looks really modern

 

Really great machine easy to use and keep clean

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It does what I needed it for.

 

It is a good easy to master coffee maker.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great gift

 

Perfect coffee machine for a gift. It was well received, looks great and is easy to use.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Just right size

 

Nice and neat, nice size, makes coffee good, value for money. Really like it with the pods. Easy to use. Heats up very quick was surprised how quick it is.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

 

It looks great and it doesn't occupy a lot of space. I like the water disposal design, it seems to better keep the water clean compared with other designs.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Compact and good looking

 

This is my second machine. Can't live without my delicious Dolce gusto coffee!!!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love this coffee machine worth every penny

 

Love my coffee machine easy to use easy to clean would like to purchase more as gifts for friends

Nov 2017