NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® Mini Me Automatic by De’Longhi, Piano Black

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 22 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også størrelsen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, præstation, størrelse, pris

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får NESCAFÉ® Dolce Gusto® Mini Me Automatic by De’Longhi, Piano Black en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 22 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 22 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 22 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: polly987 (johnlewis.com)

dolce gust mini me

 

This coffee machine is great. There are a lot of different flavours to choose from. They do need a bit of trial and error to find your own flavour levels. The milk pods are great too for the drinks like chocolate or cappacino. It is very easy & clean...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Swifty49 (johnlewis.com)

Compact and brilliant

 

Bought this little coffee machine in the 2016/17 Clearance as the size was just right for the restricted worktop space that we have in our kitchen. Very good decision to buy as it sits unobtrusively in a corner and makes great coffee. The only tip I'd...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Belen (johnlewis.com)

Very good machine

 

Very pleased with the product, bought as a gift for my son in uni and we're both very pleased with it. Great value for money too!

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bma44 (johnlewis.com)

Good choice

 

This was an Xmas gift, and my husband is very pleased so far. No mess, good choices. After initial disappointment, with missing items, John Lewis came up trumps.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: MH51 (johnlewis.com)

Unable to use!!!!!!

 

Product advertised with 6 free pods which I did NOT receive with my machine called customer service left on hold for 9 mins to be told she was unable to help???????? Rated as poor as unable to use right away!!!!!!

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Janski (johnlewis.com)

Makes great coffee!

 

I bought this product to replace my Tassimo coffee machine and i am very impressed with the coffee it produces and the amount of different coffee pods available. It's easy to clean and simple to use. I would definitely recommend this machine.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: lovegoodcoffee (johnlewis.com)

easy & quick, tasty coffee selection

 

i'm very happy with this product, it's easy to use, very quick and doesn't take up much room. good selection of drinks available.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: MLP18 (johnlewis.com)

Great little Coffee Machine

 

Very easy to use, great tasting coffee which is available in Supermarkets.

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: BrandyB (johnlewis.com)

Brilliant buy

 

My husband & I have found this machine & the coffees it produces to be excellent & easy to use. We both secretly thought it might turn into a 9 day wonder but that is definitely not the case. Even our 8 year old granddaughter finds it quick & easy

Feb 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: celyn50 (johnlewis.com)

Red cable and plug!

 

Why would any company fit a black coffee maker with a red cable and plug? The one I saw in store and could not buy, because it was on display, had a black cable and plug, which went perfectly with my kitchen. So sadly, had to return this one.

Jan 2015