Morphy Richards Accents 162010

Morphy Richards Accents 162010
alaScore 89

65 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 65 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide støjen.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, støj

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Morphy Richards Accents 162010 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 65 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 65 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 65 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use and stylish

 

Great product, easy to use/follow instructions great shape and compact, timer feature is great, Keeps the coffee warm for a good amount of time. Great product

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Coffee Maker!

 

One of the best coffee makers I have ever used. Great features including the timer, which is fantastic for me when I wake up and need my coffee right away!

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great usefull machine

 

I bought this machine and I found it very useful and easy to use ... great machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Been using this for about 6 months use it once or twice a day makes a great cup of coffee very simple to usei

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

fond of it

 

never had a coffee machine before.. i love the colour and size of the coffee machine. the light weight jug. easy washable filter. and i like the time and timer, how strong you want it, buttons. also alarm that comes on. sometimes i think i get too much...

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Really Wanted This To Be Perfect

 

Purchased and used for a Month now and really wanted a Wow moment but it never happened. The coffee tastes metallic and weak, no matter which setting I use. Will try paper filters and distilled water to see if that improves the taste.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Compact fits well on worktop

 

This is a compact unit and fits well on a small kitchen worktop, easy to use for a couple or a family. Easy to keep clean.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love my coffee machine

 

Love my coffee machine it makes up to 12 cups of coffee at once if that's what you want and keeps it warm for 25min after it's done you can change the strength of the coffee as Well only down side is the timer you set so you can get up to coffee...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Disappointing coffee

 

Very disappointed with the coffee. Have tried lots of different amounts and strengths but find it still always tastes quite watery.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Really good

 

I was looking for a new filter coffee machine and am really impressed with this. I wasn't sure I believed the claims about rounded flavour of coffee etc etc but it does seem to have made a real difference. Really quick to brew a pot of coffee, hot...

Dec 2017