Morphy Richards 47087

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 334 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, design, pris, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Morphy Richards 47087 en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 334 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 334 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 216 af 334 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Morphy Richards 47087

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 206 user reviews of Morphy Richards 47087 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the maintenance and design. The durability and price are also appreciated.

usability, price, durability, design, maintenance

91% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Morphy Richards Accents 47087 Digital Filter Coffee Maker, BlackMorphy Richards Accents 47087 Digital Filter Coffee Maker, Black

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stuwood213 (very.co.uk)

Great style and features

 

This is an easy to use coffee machine with a great style and shape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gennie24 (very.co.uk)

great coffee at last

 

taken delivery today and i am really pleased with it. the machine itself looks great on the worktop and it was very easy to set up as the instructions were very easy to follow. the machine delivers coffee just the way i like it thanks to the 3 bean...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ianpc77 (very.co.uk)

Morphy Richards pour over filter coffee maker.

 

I bought this as I was fed up of cleaning my cafetière. This is so easy to use and clean ... no paper filters needed just empty the filter basket clean and start again ! Brilliant !

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: paul 66 (very.co.uk)

Stylish and Easy to use

 

I have just recieved this coffee maker , and its a very stylish coffee maker, its so easy to use and I like the easy to use controls, and its easy to keep clean, well done Morphy Ritchards.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: paul 66 (argos.co.uk)

Stylish and Easy to use

 

I have just recieved this coffee maker , and its a very stylish coffee maker, its so easy to use and I like the easy to use controls, and its easy to keep clean, well done Morphy Ritchards.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: RBodzio (very.co.uk)

Wonderful express for coffee

 

I am very happy with it, tasty coffee and especially in the morning as I wake up and she is ready

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (very.co.uk)

MP Filtered Coffee

 

Received the coffee maker this week and am really pleased with the quality look. The instructions were clear and I found it really easy to use - the first cup was proof of performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: harlestonmagpie (argos.co.uk)

MP Filtered Coffee

 

Received the coffee maker this week and am really pleased with the quality look. The instructions were clear and I found it really easy to use - the first cup was proof of performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mandy1701 (very.co.uk)

Great Coffee Maker

 

Bought this for the office, great little coffee maker, easy to use and looks stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mandy1701 (argos.co.uk)

Great Coffee Maker

 

Bought this for the office, great little coffee maker, easy to use and looks stylish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jul 2017