Morphy Richards 162003

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 103 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide designet.

brugervenlighed, design, præstation, kvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 103 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 103 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 21 af 103 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Morphy Richards 162003

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 11 user reviews of Morphy Richards 162003 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the performance and price. Some have doubts about the size.

usability, price, performance

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Morphy Richards 162003 Digital Filter Coffee Maker - BlackMorphy Richards 162003 Digital Filter Coffee Maker - Black

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

I love my new coffee machine

 

Very happy with this item

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Morphy Richards Accents Filter Coffee Machine- Brushed Steel

 

Does what it say on the tin easily

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good product!

 

Very good product,easy to use.for this price is excellent.would recommend it.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee machine

 

Brilliant coffee machine. Love how u can programme it for a certain time. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Well recommended

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee machine looks great

 

Coffee machine looks great easy to use love the way you can adjust the strength of the coffee to suit your taste, very modern looking, compact footprint added bonus with a clock on the front and counts down after brew time for 25 min, love it,

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love the ease of use with this item

 

I bought this item as my husband and I are coffee lovers and we wanted coffee on tap, this product is so easy to use and I love the keep warm feature and especially the timer feature so that I can programme it for when I want a coffee and it stays warm...

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Absolutely great features

 

This is my second machine a great product highly recommend

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Smart Looking, Great Coffee!

 

I have just bought this coffee machine. It looks smart and produces the best coffee out of all the machines I have owned in the past. You also have a choice of how strong you would like the coffee.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

coffee filter

 

I bought this machine for my caravan because it not only looks great but it is compact, even better it makes better coffee than my old morphy Richards machine, it provides quick delicious coffee in next to no time it's that good I've even brought it...

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great Looking machine

 

The Machine was purchased as a back up to a larger machine for our mobile coffee shop, it was great quick to brew and coffee was excellent, looks the part as well, highly recommended

Aug 2017