Magimix 11360 + Aeroccino

Magimix 11360 + Aeroccino
alaScore 89

17 anmeldelser

Sep 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Magimix 11360 + Aeroccino en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Anmdeldelsesratings

  (88% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (12% af anmeldelser)
Viser alle 4 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funktioner

pris
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)
design
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)
præstation
  Vis positive (100%)Endnu ingen(Vis alle)

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Beachkk (very.co.uk)

Good price for good coffee machine

 

I bought this as a surprise for my coffee loving partner. Local shops sold this particular model but Very was the cheapest. Fast delivery , as usual from Very and my partner is very happy. Easy to use hot good coffee and great to have milk frother

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: kitty256 (very.co.uk)

Perfect Coffee everytime

 

OMG this is brilliant, I absolutely love the frothy milker. Latte everytime. great machine.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Janncie (very.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

Wonderful machine. Easy to use. Delivers piping hot coffee literally at the touch of a button. Arrived the day after I placed the order so an excellent product with excellent service.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (very.co.uk)

Great bit of kit!

 

Bought this for my wife as a Christmas present. She is a barista and absolutely loves the coffee it produces. Had a much more expense and fancy one in the past but everyone prefers the coffee from this one. Tip top and a bargain.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Sammy R (very.co.uk)

Fantastic investment

 

Bought last week! Great coffee machine and so many different choices of coffee pods for the machine. The Aeroccino is such a nice touch! Would definitely recommend

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gilly (very.co.uk)

Great item

 

I bought it for my wife and she was very happy with it.

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bon72 (very.co.uk)

Must have gadget with great features!

 

I bought this about a month ago & it has been used everyday since to make great tasting coffees! The Aeroccino is fantastic, it heats & froths the milk, a must have for tasty lattes! I've found an online pod supplier that does a smashing hot chocolate,...

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: mrssje (very.co.uk)

Fantastic machine!

 

Previously owned a Tassimo but this is so much better. Lovely coffee, piping hot and the aeroccino makes fantastic frothy milk and a rather gorgeous hot chocolate too!

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jackie (very.co.uk)

Love it.

 

Use it every day ... simple and makes fab coffee and foamy hot choc for the kids. Aeroccino can be used for hot or cold so ideal for iced coffees and milk shakes.

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lisa (very.co.uk)

Super easy to use!

 

Love the style and very easy to use. Although it took me a few times to know how to put pods in properly but once you do. It's perfect. The taste is also a bonus. Fab!

Aug 2016
1
2