KitchenAid Coffee and Spice Grinder- Black BCG211

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 43 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, design, præstation, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får KitchenAid Coffee and Spice Grinder- Black BCG211 en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 43 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 43 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 43 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: cali the cook (officedepot.com)

Works great and looks stylish

 

I purchased this for my son so that we could each have our own since we use different coffees. It's so pretty that I leave it on the counter and store mine underneath. It grinds evenly and works great for my spices as well.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Redd (officedepot.com)

Noisy

 

Very attractive and works great. Too loud.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dancin at Dawn! (officedepot.com)

Coffee Grinder

 

I bought this coffee grinder about a year ago. It works well, always grinds the beans. However, it only grinds when I hold down the cover. So, I grind for 10 seconds, stop, then grind for 10 seconds, stop, well you get the picture. I am afraid I might...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: TrolleysWife (officedepot.com)

Great little machine

 

Well first and foremost I absolutely love, Love, LOVE Kitchenaid, The BEST kitchen products EVER!!! Most of all it grinds the coffee perfectly!!! I would recommend it to anyone that wants a great cup of coffee

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: sherri61 (officedepot.com)

Works great!

 

We are completely satisfied with this product & its simplicity.

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: dorothy51 (officedepot.com)

great color and performance

 

I bought several at Christmas for my children and they all love them, so I decided to get me a new one, love it

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Loryh (officedepot.com)

Quiet, solid and pretty on the countertop

 

I've wanted a coffee grinder and a spice grinder and now I have both. I love the removable bowls; so easy to clean and use. No more tipping a grinder upside down to get the coffee grounds out.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: ykkwillis (officedepot.com)

Awesome!

 

There is no more needed to be said. Great grinder.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Gram13 (officedepot.com)

KitchenAid electric coffee grinder

 

We purchased this to grind our spices. I have trouble with my wrists turning other grinders so my husband suggested an electric coffee grinder. This has been a wonderful purchase. It works well for grinding all spices I use. I should have bought one a...

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Hkyhess55 (officedepot.com)

Simple to Use

 

Love the quality of this product. The best feature for me was not having to latch or twist the top on. Just push down and begin to grind.

Mar 2015