Keurig K350 2.0 Coffee Brewing System 20230

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til støjen.

brugervenlighed, design, kvalitet, størrelse

støj

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 36 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Id buy it 5 times over

 

Im a coffee drinker and i like the kuerig its stylish best coffee maker 10 stars

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Coffee Doesn't Stay Hot; Limited Features; Long Brew Time; Small Pot

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I Keep Upgrading!

 

My first Keurig was the Vue and I've been a customer ever since. I love coffee but not necessarily 10 cups a day (anymore). The K350 system allows me to brew a cup at a time so no more wasted coffee. It heats up fast, brews fast and since it is a cup...

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Portable; Stylish

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Love my Keuring!

 

Love love love my coffee pot ! Being having the same one for years and it stills work and make the best coffee ever ! I will never go back to the traditional coffee pot !

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Very convenient

 

I love the convenience of being able to make a pot of coffee quickly. I haven't been able to find a refillable carafe pod. Keurig carafe pods are also very hard to find.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Big; No refillable pods for carafe

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Awsome!

 

This is must have product! Have had it for two years..

Brews Quickly; Stylish

Limited Features

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Can't live without it

 

I love my kuerig. I cannot live without it. I even travel with it when I can, especially if I know where I am going only has a conventional coffee maker.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

This keriug is nice. Have same one. Very confident

 

I love this machine. Easy to use, very convient. Doesn't take much to have a cup of coffee ready even if you are running behind.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

My first

 

I got this for a steal at my workplace because they decided to remove all small appliances whaaaoooo !!!!but anywho I love it to death makes morning easy and soups breezy just like a third set of hands

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Stylish

Hard To Clean

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

love it

 

My husband uses our Keurig daily and he absolutely loves it. We have our settings stored so we just open and close and make coffee.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use

Hard To Clean

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I am in love with this

 

I love this machine because I am the only one in my house who drinks coffee so it works out good for me

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Jun 2018