Keurig B155 1-Cup Coffee Maker

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 20 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, kvalitet, design, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 20 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 20 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 20 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Good Product

 

Overall good product. I would personally spend $200+ for it at retail price. Thankfully it was given to us from a friend. Downfall is it doesnt do large cups sizes.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Limited Features; Ugly Design

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I love it. Ita the best coffee maker

 

Ita a best coffee maker. Made a deliciosos coffee

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use

Long Brew Time

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I would buy this coffee maker again

 

This is a wonderful coffee pot. I had one and will be buying another. It brews delicious coffee with ease and is simple to use. Best coffee pot on the market in my opinion!

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Stylish

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I love My Keurig

 

What can one say about the Keurig Machine except it's the perfect coffee brewer. The coffee makers offers different cups sizes, the water heats up quickly. I only have a perfect cup of java. The Keurig is easy to use and works fantastic. The machine...

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I would not buy this product again

 

Very disappointed as this is a $200 plus machine. Great concept, but not a very durable product. Contacted Keurig service multiple times and applied their suggestions, but did not fix the "Water Flow interrupted" problem.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Constant "Water Flow Interupted" message; Unit plugs up and needs to be cleaned frequently

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Keurig is the way to go!

 

I have been a keurig machine user for many years. I've never had issues with any of my machines. They are extremely durable.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Awesome product

 

We use this product every day never had any issues out of it. Recommend to everybody looking for an awesome coffee machine it definately pays for itself

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Stylish

Small Pot

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Omg the best coffee maker ever

 

Between me and my husband we use it about 10 to 14 times a day. We are a coffee drinking family.

a must for every kitchen; Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

do not have any cons it is just perfect

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

Love keruig coffee is the best

 

I love to have a lot of samples

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Large Pot; Stylish

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (viewpoints.com)

I LOVE IT!

 

I love Keurig. There are so many good things about it. Its fool proof. My husband doesn't drink coffee. He doesn't even know how to make coffee. Or tea. Before we got this, if I were sick or otherwise not wanting to have to go downstairs and make a cup...

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use; Stylish

Pod Prices

Jul 2017
1
2