Jura E8

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 185 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også størrelsen imponerer, men værdien for pengene værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, præstation, størrelse, kvalitet, design

pris

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 185 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 185 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 185 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bean to cup coffee machine Jura E8

 

"Easily the best tasting cup of coffee. Really smart design. Uses beans not pods so it's very economical. Easy to use - one touch latte, cappuccino, flat white, ristretto, etc etc. Really simple to maintain. If you love good coffee get a Jura, we can't...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Coffee is really good- haven't bought one from a shop since owning.

 

"Never realised how many different ways you could make a cup of coffee. Having lots of fun trying out the different styles. Easy to use - one disadvantage is we want to drink more coffee, we are trying to be good though."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Swiss quality at its best

 

"Probably best brand for coffee machine you can get on the market. Makes a great coffee, easy to use and maintain. Really have with a purchase."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Awesome machine

 

"I am so happy with this machine, it is totally brilliant. Finally got myself off capsules, and will never look back!!!!!!"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing

 

"I had high expectations from this machine and it didn't disappoint, easy to use and the coffee it produces is much better than I've had from the high street coffee shops.... "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Seems OK, but time will tell

 

"Better than our previous Krups machine, but also twice the price. It looks quite robust"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Jura E8

 

"Cracking coffee machine. Just upgraded from a Nespresso machine. The quality and cost of each latte, capachino or expresso is like night and day. Took a bit of taking to get my drinks as I like them, but we'll worth it. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Expensive

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great for the office

 

"Easy to use, tastes good, looks good. Milk could be hotter. I also bought a bigger milk fridge."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bean to cup coffee machine

 

"This has to be the best coffee machine I've ver owned."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fantastic

 

"I had been considering the E6 but I am so glad I decided to move up a level. The one button easy use is great, the quality of all the drinks amazing. I even drink flat whites now, a first."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jul 2017