Dolce Gusto Melody III

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1108 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også præstationen imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, præstation, design, størrelse

støj, pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 90/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1108 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1108 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 1108 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Makes lovely coffee

Cost a lot to keep it running

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

good size water tank, drinks nice and hot, love this machine. had smaller version on holiday but this is the mutts n__s.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Great coffee without leaving the comfort of your home.

Cant think of any

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Easy to remove and refill water compartment, and the also the pods. Cappuccino strength is lovely - coffee has a smooth taste. We liked the simplicity of the machine which was the main reason for buying; we bought it at reduced price.

Coffee is not very hot so we heat it up in the microwave for an extra 30 seconds. We don't use the milk pods as the smell is quite horrid - instead we use another brand of milk powder which is not ideal! Will look into refillable coffee pods as not...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Best coffee machine

Pods ould be a little bit cheaper

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Easy to use.

Mains cable is bright red.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Great little machine. holds enough in tank to last and you do not have to keep filling it up. Certainly glad I uprated to this oone I had the Melody before

nothing well pleased with it

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Looks like a bird!

Not as yet

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

nice coffee.

wish it had a bigger water container. sachets were cheaper.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dolce Gusto Melody III

 

Delicious coffee

NA

Nov 2017