DeLonghi ECOM311.R Icona Micalite Espresso Machine - Red

DeLonghi ECOM311.R Icona Micalite Espresso Machine - Red
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får DeLonghi ECOM311.R Icona Micalite Espresso Machine - Red en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stclaire47 (very.co.uk)

Delonghi coffee machine

 

This is the best coffee machine I have ever had thank you for this fantastic coffee machine

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Torquay44 (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

I have only had it for just over a week but I love this coffee machine. So quick and easy to use

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ketters (very.co.uk)

Excellent Coffee maker

 

This was bought on the spur of the moment and I have not regretted it at all, easy to use and ergonomically designed for ease of use

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Alex (very.co.uk)

BargainBuy

 

Compact; Easy To Use; Easy to Clean; Value for Money and A Fashionable Colour

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pk2276 (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

Brought this as a Christmas pressie for the hubby. He loves it. It's easy to use and the steamer actually makes frothy milk which past machines have failed to do

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tspike75 (very.co.uk)

Great coffee maker

 

This item is amazing, works great and coffee tastes amazing

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Geoff (very.co.uk)

Excellent coffee machine

 

Bought this coffee machine as a surprise Christmas present for my husband; he loves it. We decided to use reasonably priced bottled water because we live in a hard-water area. Would we recommend this machine? Yes, of course.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Elena (very.co.uk)

Amazing!!

 

The coffee maker is fast and easy! makes wonderful coffee. I would definitly recommend it. The colour and the shape of it, it's really easy to make coffee. It just stands out of the rest appliances in your kitchen. I a'm definitly rating 5 stars. I...

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Simona (very.co.uk)

very good deal

 

very good price amazing quality parcel arrived quicker than I was expected

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Povile (very.co.uk)

Great price

 

Maybe my cups are too big, but when trying to make two normal size cups of cappuccinos, only got one proper one.

Okt 2015