Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W

Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W
alaScore 89

116 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 116 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 116 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 116 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 46 af 116 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the usability. The price is also mentioned favorably.

price, usability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: DeLonghi ECAM 45.760.W coffee maker - coffee makers (Freestanding, Coffee beans, Ground coffee, Semi-auto, Caffe latte, Cappuccino, Coffee, Espresso, DeLonghi ECAM 45.760.W coffee maker - coffee makers (Freestanding, Coffee beans, Ground coffee, Semi-auto, Caffe latte, Cappuccino, Coffee, Espresso,

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 34 recensioni utente su Delonghi ECAM 45.760.W da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.7/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Macchine Caffé & Espresso su Amazon.it.

97% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: De'Longhi ECAM45.760.W Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino TopDe'Longhi ECAM45.760.W Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino Top

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Paddy mc (very.co.uk)

Coffee ☕

 

OK the setup instructions seems complicated but it's not take your time remember ditch the first cup than you got coffee as good as any shop

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Joseph (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Very good coffee maker excellent coffee and great latte and cappuccino. Whould recommend to any body that likes to make a good coffee.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: John (very.co.uk)

DeLonghi bean to cup

 

Excellent coffee machine makes great coffee. Could be made better by connecting in to the water main.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Marcin (very.co.uk)

Simply the best

 

I'm bought it a week ago and it's a best choice what I do

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Djinjar (very.co.uk)

OMG!!!

 

I dream for Eletta for such a long time...And finaly my dream came true .

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Claretblue (very.co.uk)

Beautiful coffee how YOU like it

 

Had this machine a week or so now. Is customisable to make coffee how you want it. Good looking machine but definitely a considered purchase. Worth it if you are looking to spend this type of money and spread your costs across 12 months :-)

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: dutch50 (johnlewis.com)

Always wanted a one touch espresso

 

Well I always wanted a one touch espresso machine and it did not disappoint, read loads of reviews and the one thing I kept reading was the hotplate is not hot enough which is true hence 4 star for features, but hey you have hot water at your finger...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: iwman (johnlewis.com)

Great machine - perfect Latte's

 

I'd been looking into bean to cup machines for a while and was after a machine capable of automatically steaming and frothing milk for lattes and flat whites. I've had this machine for a 3 weeks now, it does not disappoint! It took about a dozen...

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rich (very.co.uk)

So easy to use. Bean to cup

 

So much better than I thought. Good quality easy to use. I like strong coffee my wile likes it weak. I have programmed " my coffee " just for my wife. It's great

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Metty75 (johnlewis.com)

Produces excellent coffee

 

Really first class machine delivering excellent coffee and having features which allow all individual strength and quantity requirements to be easily selected. Just wish manufacturer could have incorporated a better way of directing the flushing water...

Jan 2017