De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B
alaScore 90

224 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 224 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pålidelighed, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B en samlet alaScore™ på 90/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 224 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 223 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 34 af 223 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 22 user reviews of De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the design. The reliability is also appreciated. There are some less positive comments about the size, and reviews are divided on the price.

usability, reliability, design

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: DeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 WDeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 W

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 2 recensioni utente su De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Macchine Caffé & Espresso su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: De'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, NeroDe'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, Nero

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (altroconsumo.it)

DE'LONGHI ECAM44.660.B

 

Questo prodotto ha ottenuto, nelle prove di laboratorio e nelle prove pratiche, risultati complessivamente buoni o ottimi.

Qualità buona

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B

 

Voorlopig als zeer goed! De DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B wordt door testredacteuren gezien als één van de betere Espresso-apparaten. Maar we moeten wel de kanttekening plaatsen dat de DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B (nog) niet vaak getest is voor een...

Groot bonenreservoir ; Mooi fluweelachtig melkschuim ; Gebruiksvriendelijke melksysteem met spoelmogelijkheid ; Gebruiksvriendelijk display en menu

Grote en zware machine

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Ease of use,cleaning and fantastic coffee. Worth every penny

 

We have only had our for just over a week we don't want to be without it

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great bean to cup coffee machine for all coffee lovers

 

Bought a few weeks ago so have had time to fully experience it. Makes great coffee and relatively quickly too. I went for this on a half price offer from VERY and after reading all the reviews. It is well worth the investment and the machine is an...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Morning coffe , mmm

 

Perfect fresh coffe, freshly made...in morning.... start your day plus exyra gifts from Delonghi .. Lov it

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect coffee

 

I have a perfect coffee every morning love this machine

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Merits of the Elletta

 

Having bought the Elletta bean to cup coffee maker to replace the Esam 5500 which had given very satisfactory service, we are delighted to find the new machine outperforms the old machine in virtually every way. The milk menu allows a wide variety of...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Super coffee

 

The smell of freshly grinded coffee through the house makes it all worth while having this fanstic coffee machine who needs costa coffee store when you can mak3 fanyas5ic coffee with faboulas machine I look forward to each morning and a fresh made coffee

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

coffee

 

I really like coffee from this machine, I recommend it to everyone

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

perfect every time

 

"easy to use to get just the right coffee every time for everyone"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018