De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B
alaScore 90

229 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 229 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pålidelighed, kvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 91/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 73/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 229 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 227 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 34 af 227 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 22 user reviews of De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the design. The reliability is also appreciated. Many are negative about the size, while reviews are divided on the price.

usability, reliability, design

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: DeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 WDeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 W

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 2 recensioni utente su De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: De'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, NeroDe'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, Nero

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (altroconsumo.it)

DE'LONGHI ECAM44.660.B

 

Questo prodotto ha ottenuto, nelle prove di laboratorio e nelle prove pratiche, risultati complessivamente buoni o ottimi.

Qualità buona

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B

 

Voorlopig als zeer goed! De DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B wordt door testredacteuren gezien als één van de betere Espresso-apparaten. Maar we moeten wel de kanttekening plaatsen dat de DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B (nog) niet vaak getest is voor een...

Groot bonenreservoir ; Mooi fluweelachtig melkschuim ; Gebruiksvriendelijke melksysteem met spoelmogelijkheid ; Gebruiksvriendelijk display en menu

Grote en zware machine

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Had for two weeks now and absolutely delighted. Best coffee ever tasted at home. Easy to use.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee, coffee and more coffee

 

Been looking into buying a beans to cup machine for sometime and this ticked all the boxes. Did scan the instructions but a lot easier to YouTube a few examples so knew what to do straight away. Not changed any settings which were all preset and have...

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

i bought this a week ago and glad to do it, such a great product

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great little machine

 

Only had this machine a week but already love it i can get the same great tasting coffee i get in my local weatherspoons in less than a minute and my son love the hot milk function for making hot chocolate Great machine and would highly recommend it

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Ease of use,cleaning and fantastic coffee. Worth every penny

 

We have only had our for just over a week we don't want to be without it

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great bean to cup coffee machine for all coffee lovers

 

Bought a few weeks ago so have had time to fully experience it. Makes great coffee and relatively quickly too. I went for this on a half price offer from VERY and after reading all the reviews. It is well worth the investment and the machine is an...

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Morning coffe , mmm

 

Perfect fresh coffe, freshly made...in morning.... start your day plus exyra gifts from Delonghi .. Lov it

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect coffee

 

I have a perfect coffee every morning love this machine

Jun 2018