De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B
alaScore 89

217 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 217 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pålidelighed, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 217 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 215 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 34 af 215 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 22 user reviews of De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the design. The reliability is also mentioned favorably. There are some mixed opinions about the price. There are some critical reviews about the size.

usability, reliability, design

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: DeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 WDeLonghi ECAM44.660.B Eletta Bean to Cup Coffee Machine, 1450 W

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 2 recensioni utente su De'Longhi Eletta Cappuccino ECAM 44.660.B da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Macchine Caffé & Espresso su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: De'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, NeroDe'Longhi ECAM44.660.B Superautomatica Eletta Cappuccino, Nero

Apr 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (altroconsumo.it)

DE'LONGHI ECAM44.660.B

 

Questo prodotto ha ottenuto, nelle prove di laboratorio e nelle prove pratiche, risultati complessivamente buoni o ottimi.

Qualità buona

Ekspertanmeldelse af (besteproduct.nl)

DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B

 

Voorlopig als zeer goed! De DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B wordt door testredacteuren gezien als één van de betere Espresso-apparaten. Maar we moeten wel de kanttekening plaatsen dat de DeLonghi F.Auto Ecam44660B (nog) niet vaak getest is voor een...

Groot bonenreservoir ; Mooi fluweelachtig melkschuim ; Gebruiksvriendelijke melksysteem met spoelmogelijkheid ; Gebruiksvriendelijk display en menu

Grote en zware machine

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent range of drink choice

 

Bought this as I am a coffee addict! I have no other vice than coffee and this machine works for me, changing the strength setting is great for me, and the foam really is foam, fabulous

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

d.k

 

not recommended for that price.not happy at all with my purchase

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Finally a decent morning coffee at home

 

This machine has everything you will need to make a great coffee, select your strength, temp, and size. have it switch on and warm up just before you wake and very simple self cleaning. Well worth the investment in your morning.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Sold me a used machine!

 

Sold me a machine that had been used! Had rust and scratches on it!

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So far, so good and delicious

 

Ok, will its still only early day (a week), but I have to say that the ground coffee that we have had to use up, is so much better than our previous machine. This is our first (and hopefully last), bean to cup machine. The machine is clever and easy to...

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Coffee maker

 

Very good coffee maker like so mach.easy to use and got the free gift

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffe machine..

 

Just brought this a couple days ago and I can stop drinking coffe all day ..easy to use ..

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic machine

 

This is the second one of these I've bought The coffee it can make is superb It is a complex machine with everything being able to customise However saying that it is simple and quick to setup and give you great coffee Everything can be changed from...

Dec 2017