Delonghi Espresso EC685R

Delonghi Espresso EC685R
alaScore 89

39 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 39 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

størrelse, pris, præstation, brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 87/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 39 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 39 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 39 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

A BRILLIANT COFFEE MACHINE VERY HIGH TEC AT A GREAT PRICE

 

AFTER YEARS OF USING MY OLD MACHINE I WAS RELUCTANT TO PART WITH IT BUT SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND SUCH A GREAT REPLACEMENT, EXCELLENT AND GREAT VALUE

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Georgi

 

Good praise end good condition I'm very happy with that

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great size

 

Not to small not to big looks nice does not take up much space like my old machine. Gives a great coffee and steamer as well. Stops automatically for what cup you use. Great performance all round.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Espresso service for me

 

I purchased this machine last week and never had a better coffee in a short time you can have a great coffee fully adjustable to your own taste and strength my family love this product and keep coming back for more I could afford to buy in stores but...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

I got this last month I love it the coffee/latte it makes is jus pure amazing my daughter loves the milk warmer for hot chocs

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic!!!

 

Just collected it from click and collect an hour ago, got it home, followed instructions for first use and just made my first latte. The creme on the espresso was just perfect compared to my old machine, was not expecting my first espresso to be this...

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

In love with this machine has never made a bad drink

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great wee machine

 

Nice and compact and looks well made. Works quicker than my older model. My only gripe is that 2 espresso cups struggle to fit under the filter.

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (kieskeurig.nl)

Na drie jaar begeeft-ie het

 

R29lZGUga29mZmllLiBNYWFyIGJlZ2VlZnQgaGV0IG5hIGRyaWUgamFhci4gT29rIG1pam4gYW5kZXJlIGRlIExvbmdoaXMgZ2luZ2VuIG5pZXQgbGFuZyBtZWUuIEluc3RlbGxpbmdlbiBuaWV0IG1lZXIgdGUgaGVyc3RlbGxlbi4gT250a2Fsa2VuIHdlcmt0IG5pZXQgbWVlci4gSG9ldmVlbGhlaWQgaW4ga29wamUgbmlldCBtZWVyIGluIHRlIHN0ZWxsZW4uIENoaXAga2Fwb3Q/

R29lZGUga29mZmllIDsgTW9vaSBkZXNpZ24=

VGUgc25lbCBzdHVrIDsgQWx0aWpkIGJlZXRqZSBrbm9laWVu

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (kieskeurig.nl)

Pracht design in combinatie met uitstekende prestatie

 

RXJ2YXJpbmcgbmEgZWVuIG1hYW5kIGdlYnJ1aWs6IFZlZWwgYmV0ZXJlIHByZXN0YXRpZSBkYW4gbWlqbiBvdWRlIChlZW52b3VkaWdlKSBEZUxvbmdoaSBxdWEgcG9tcHdlcmtpbmcgZW4gdGVtcGVyYXR1dXIuIE9vayBkZSBlbGVjdHJvbmljYSB6b2FscyBkZSBhdXRvbWF0aXNjaGUgdnVsbGluZyB2YW4gw6nDqW4gb2YgdHdlZSBrb3BqZXMsIGRvb3IgZGUgZ2VicnVpa2VyIG5hYXIgYmVob2VmdGUgaW4gdGUgc3RlbGxlbiwgaXMgZWVuLi4u

UHJpbWEgd2Vya2VuZGUgdGVjaG5pZWsgOyBIYW5kaWdlIGVsZWt0cm9uaXNjaGUgYWFuc3R1cmluZyA7IEZyYWFpZSBkZXNpZ24=

Apr 2018