De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 277 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også præstationen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til støjen.

brugervenlighed, pris, præstation, kvalitet

støj

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600 en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 277 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 277 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 161 af 277 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 151 recensioni utente su De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.4/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Macchine Caffé & Espresso su Amazon.it.

91% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600De'Longhi Magnifica ESAM 2600

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Maggie (ao.com)

Brilliant machine.

 

"I love my machine. Makes better coffee than the coffee shop. You choose the strength, amount of water. It's a personal choice. I have it on strong. "

Ease to use

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Milnz (ao.com)

Simple to use and good quality

 

"A little bit noisy at times but delivers quick good tasting coffee. The self clean is a god send. It isn't as flashy as its metal cousins but what's important is a good tasting cup of coffee."

Value for money

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rita (ao.com)

Brilliant

 

"Very pleased, especially as I now have no waste plastic pods so much better for the environment! "

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Paula (ao.com)

Mrs

 

"Absolutely brilliant machine, we love expressos so it's just fantastic. I would recommend to anyone, worth The money. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: LDove (ao.com)

Best coffee machine we've ever had!

 

"We absolutely love our bean to cup coffee machine having had several others in the past, none of which have looked as stylish or been as good quality as this one. Nothing beats freshly ground coffee and I love that this has three different functions...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Megs (ao.com)

Beautiful

 

"This machine is absolutely stunning - I purchased this with my boyfriend in mind as he loves coffee and he's been so impressed with the functionality and ease of use for something that creates bistro level cups of coffee. Needless to say the coffee...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: VH1910 (ao.com)

Great tasting coffee

 

"This is our first bean to cup machine and we love it. We get great tasting coffee in seconds and it's easy to use and easy to clean."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jane (reevoo.com)

DeLonghi Caffe Corso ESAM2600

 

Bean to cup makes great tasting cup of coffee

Prep time a little slow

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: C (reevoo.com)

DeLonghi Caffe Corso ESAM2600

 

Makes great coffee and looks good on the kitchen side

A little bit noisy on operation but ok

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Michael (reevoo.com)

DeLonghi Caffe Corso ESAM2600

 

Exceptional espresso. I don't bother to make cappuccino as I like the espresso so much. Operation of the machine is simple without unnecessary LCD displays. I very much like the all black look.

The bean and water reservoirs are slightly small for a large coffee consumer. As to be expected, the construction is lighter than more expensive models but I hope it lasts for ever as I prefer it to a more expensive model I used to own.

Okt 2016