De'Longhi Micalite Espresso Coffee Machine - Red

De'Longhi Micalite Espresso Coffee Machine - Red
alaScore 89

16 anmeldelser

Sep 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til støjen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design

støj

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får De'Longhi Micalite Espresso Coffee Machine - Red en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 16 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Pennyinfinedon (argos.co.uk)

Fire engine red accessory of the year

 

I had to gift my husband a new coffee machine as his previous one was rudely stolen!!!! The colour is gorgeous, the features of this machine are pretty great too! It works, simply it looks good and works

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: anna (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi Micalite Espresso Coffee Machine - Red.

 

Perfect espresso and creamy cappuccino :)

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lore76 (argos.co.uk)

My machine spoil me daily.

 

Happy so far with my daily cappuccino.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: J&k (argos.co.uk)

Not a very good coffee maker

 

We've only had this machine less than two weeks and it is going back to Argos in the morning as it's never been very efficient and has now gone wrong. unusable.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Fat frog (argos.co.uk)

Very good

 

This coffee machine is very good for the price. Easy to use especially the steamer. Heats up quickly.

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: NigglyNog (argos.co.uk)

Great Coffee

 

I bought this as a replacement, and the Argos price was incredible. However, the steamer spout wasn't very good, probably the hole wasn't big enough. However, I fitted my previous one to it and it works perfectly. It would have gone back had I not kept...

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Doodleowner (argos.co.uk)

Smart machine

 

A really smart machine which fits nicely with my other red appliances looks good and makes good coffee took a while to master but worth the effort

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: VJS (argos.co.uk)

Excellent coffee maker and looks lovely

 

" First ever espresso machine and really pleased. Easy to use and makes two espresso's at a time (or one large one if u feeling u need a coffee hit). Milk steamer works quickly for cappuccino. Not much else to report. "

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Coffee Head. (argos.co.uk)

Wake up and smell the coffee.

 

" I had the forerunner to this coffee machine but it broke down after 2 and a half years. As it had made such excellent coffee I decided to buy this model as a replacement.This is an improvement on the old one as it is quieter and makes superb coffee...

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Peeps (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi Micalite Espresso Coffee Machine - Red.

 

" Nice coffee delivered without fuss "

Nov 2015
1
2