Bosch TAS 4502 GB JOY Black

Bosch TAS 4502 GB JOY Black
alaScore 87

203 anmeldelser

Maj 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 203 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Kaffe- & Espressomaskiner får Bosch TAS 4502 GB JOY Black en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 203 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 203 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 203 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great coffee machine defo 5 star

 

Perfect size coffee machine fits nicely in my new kitchen

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice to look at

 

Brought two weeks ago Two words Absolutely lovely Would recommend

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I m happy that I buy it .makes a very good coffee .i bought 1 week ago

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Delivery

 

Lovely great delivery makes nice coffee excellent deliver

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Faulty

 

Arrived and set it up. It wasn't working. Phoned Tassimo helpline who told me to send it back as the fault was with the programme. Not getting another

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tassimo Joy 2 Coffee Maker

 

Fantastic bit of kit! I managed to grab a bargain with this as i bought it in the sale and have to say i cant fault it. it's so easy to use and the pods are far cheaper than certain other brands. If you you're coffee lover you need look no further this...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great !!!!

 

Bought it for the husband a month ago he loves his coffee, he likes strong coffee, best thing I have bought him he hasn't bought a jar of coffee since

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So easy to use

 

So pleased that I bought this model it's brilliant. Everything and more that I expected

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stylish looking machine!

 

I bought this for my husband who spends a fortune on coffee every day, and he Loves it! Fantastic variety of coffees and hot chocolates with tassimo, very happy

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great item

 

Bought a few weeks ago and use it everday and is so easy to use and clean

Nov 2017