Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
alaScore 89

38 anmeldelser

Nov 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 38 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 38 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 38 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: pistol pete (argos.co.uk)

happy cafe days

 

xmas pressie for me & the wife... v.happy with it. simple to use, easy to clean & plenty of variety in the pods for everyone's taste buds & to suite any mood or time of day...

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Wendyb (argos.co.uk)

A Kitchen must have

 

So easy to use, very quick to heat up and makes great coffee as well as latte and cappuccinos. Best coffee machine I've had.

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Robin (argos.co.uk)

brilliant coffee

 

good machine excellent coffee but only worth the sale price wouldn't pay full price I think the actual coffee pods are what makes this a good product.

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Angie (argos.co.uk)

Best thing ever!

 

So easy to use, great choice of coffees, even my husband can use it! I love it and we have named it Albert! lol xx

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Emmy (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine

 

I reserved and purchased this for my dad for Xmas. He absolutely loves it. He made me a latte I was hooked so we treated ourselves to one.

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: JULIA (argos.co.uk)

krupsdolce gusto coffee machine

 

ecxelent product argos service brilliant thank you

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Chris (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love it..easy to use ..lovely tasting coffee with such a wide range of different ones to choose from

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: cappa (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

apart from having to guess how much water to use it is easy to use

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Danikai3 (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love this coffee machine it's so easy to use and to clean

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mo (argos.co.uk)

Coffee pod

 

Excellent size modern looking would recommend

Sep 2013