Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System

Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System
alaScore 89

105 anmeldelser

Nov 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 105 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 99/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 105 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 105 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: jbhphx (fingerhut.com)

Good enough

 

We have the higher model Keurig, and I took it to our office and got this one for home. I like it a lot, but not as well. What I don't like is: 1. It will say "Ready to Brew" and THEN, after it starts going into the brewing process, will say to add...

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: ZONE1 (fingerhut.com)

A+A+A+

 

Believe me "This Is fantastic!"So glad i went for it.

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Doe2 (fingerhut.com)

Keurig Special Edition KCup Brewing System

 

Birthday gift for hubby! He absolutely loves it! I don't drink Coffee, so we don't waste any now!

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Drewbreezy (fingerhut.com)

Best and only brewer i'll ever own

 

Absolutely love this product, have wanted to purchase it for a very long time and I'm glad I finally did. Hope to own this product for a long time.

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: myonlychild (fingerhut.com)

happy customer

 

I purchased this for my hubbys birthday..he is very happy about it.thanks keurig

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: naysgram (fingerhut.com)

Love It !!!!!

 

I love this coffee maker. It's simple to use and I can have a cup of coffee anytime I want. With a regular coffee maker, the brewed coffee can sit there for hours and get old. Not with this one. I also love the fact that you can leave it on and ready...

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: devvy (fingerhut.com)

best one cup brewer purchase

 

I love this brewer, it is much better than the mini brewer I had before. It gets a lot of use by everyone in family

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: sbrew (fingerhut.com)

great purchase

 

its great for a single person, saving on waste and money. should have made this purchase long time ago.

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: JessaDouglas (fingerhut.com)

Absolutely Love It

 

My entire family uses this machine every day. Even my children love it and find it easy to use. It's quick and looks beautiful on my counter.

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: HAMMER (fingerhut.com)

AWESOME

 

THE BEST COFFEE POT I HAVE EVER USED!!!! very energy saving apod. 5 watts brew cycle 1385 watts for less than 15 seconds very minimal to perc or drip type. just AWESOME!!!!!!

Jan 2014