Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker

Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker
alaScore 89

32 anmeldelser

Nov 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 32 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 32 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 32 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mark (hayneedle.com)

LOVE IT !!!!!

 

love this coffee machine!!...fast, easy and convenient...love it ....love it love it

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carol (hayneedle.com)

Coffee at your fingertips!

 

This is an improved version of the one we are replacing as far as the mechanics, but the handle is plastic and the one are getting rid of is metal. It doesn't seem to be made as well but hopefully it will last as long as the old one.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Fragile

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dennis (hayneedle.com)

coffee pot

 

works great

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Stylish

Needs A Larger Resivor

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Perry (hayneedle.com)

Very Good Product for prices!

 

I bought this item for a Christmas Gift! I couldn't wait to give it out though! Easy to use, makes perfect cup of coffee each and every time, the different size cup are very useful, along with settings! Thanks!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Misty (hayneedle.com)

I love it!

 

Makes the perfect cup of coffee. Fast, easy, convenient, no mess to clean up, & great variety of k-cup beverages!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Nov 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kathryn (hayneedle.com)

Keurig Platinum K75

 

Giving it as a Christmas gift. Hope she is as impressed with it as I am.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Nov 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Barbara (hayneedle.com)

Great Coffee Maker!!

 

My Best Friend Has One and I Just HAD to Get One for Myself!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Okt 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Diane (hayneedle.com)

I Love My Keurig

 

This is the best brewing system. Easy to set-up, coffee in less than a minute.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: gunga (hayneedle.com)

Great machine ,needs small improvement

 

We love it , with a couple of exceptions. The water tank is heavy when full and could use a dimpled or sandpaper surface, it is slippery when wet. Secondly, the clock has no memory, when you have a power flicker, you lose the clock and timer functions.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings

No Clock Memory

Sep 2013

Brugeranmeldelse af: Amy (hayneedle.com)

Excellent Product

 

Replaced my 7 year old Kuerig. This Platinum is much quieter!

Fast

Sep 2013