REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam Quadrocopter

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, pålidelighed

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 73/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Revell Control Nano Quad Cam Mini Camera Drone

 

Small so easy to use inside and outside. Was bought as a gift and was loved!!

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

Great my husband loves it, back led light lasted 1 week but doesn't affect performance at all. Triming is hard but can do 360 degree flip easy enough. Battery life is a bit short. This is the second as first Had to be returned because the wire became...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Was quite hard to control

 

This drone was very exciting however it was hard to use the controller and quite difficult to understand how to connect the camera. Also one of its propellers broke off.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

good product

 

Bought for my partner as a little xmas pressie, didn't think it would be as good as it is being quite small. The battery life is very small but that said so are most drones. He loves it and a great little product for the price

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Revell Control Nano Quad Cam Mini Camera Drone

 

Fun, simple and easy to use, wires broke off one of the motors but soldered it back in

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Christmas present for the hubby

 

This was a present for my husband that loves gadget and toys so this was a good combo, with the camera feature. The only downsides is that it is "professional" level for flying it - I didn't notice this in the description of the product, not sure it...

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Lasted 24 hours

 

Don't bother with this item I brought it for my grandson for Christmas it lasted 24 hours before the propeller stopped working very disappointed and it wasn't cheap £40 is quite a lot to spend on such a small item complete rubbish

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

High in the sky

 

It ok I was hard work out

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Not value for the money

 

No good save your money and buy indestructible camera poor battery poor

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Not yet used

 

Bought as a present for Christmas so not sure how it performs x

Nov 2016
1
2