GoPro Karma Light

GoPro Karma Light
alaScore 87

15 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden. Også brugervenligheden imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pålidelighed

pris, størrelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 80/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 16 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Karma

 

Best purchase I have made for my Gopro camera it's Awsome to fly and easy to control o take it everywhere with me no I got it.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

good

 

That it doesn't work with the new go pro camera 2018 and again it doesn't work with it

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Gopro karma drone

 

First one was faulty! Second one the box had already been opened and was also faulty. Both drones flew then loat signal! Gopro advises theres a fault with the drone and stabilizer. Sent mine back waiting for repair and compensation for putting up with...

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

This thing is amazing! This is no toy..

 

I bought this about a month ago with a 20% code, got an amazing deal. I took it to Italy and captured some incredible footage. The Karma itself is a proper drone and can be used in a semi-professional set-up. The UI is excellent as well as the build...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

BEST DRONE EVER!!!

 

I have had other drones but nothing compares to the GoPro 2017 drone. I use this with Hero 6 for Commercial Drone Work as I am a CAA approved pilot. Excellent product!!!

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Drone Gopro

 

Great Drone but don't buy due to Product going to be discontinued. You will be able to still get software upgrade for now. But wait for the price to drop . Or buy a DJI Model.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

What a drone

 

Really good for a first timer, i have never flown a drone before and find this really easy to pick up and use, the auto shot paths are mint and the fact you get a mountable gimbal just tops off the package

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Light Drone with Controller - White

 

quality videos with go pro 5, easy to use, case suits to all airlines like a hand luggage

price

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Light Drone with Controller - White

 

Easy to fly and very quiet drone.

Expensive need more batery time

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO Karma Light Drone with Controller - White

 

Auto and

Connecting of camera to gimble

Aug 2017
1
2