Toshiba RD 88DTKTE

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 54 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til finishen.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, design, pris

størrelse, finish

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får Toshiba RD 88DTKTE en samlet alaScore™ på 77/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 54 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 54 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 54 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

All good and exceptional value for the money when compared to Comet etc

Aug 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

can watch one thing while recording another

the resume on option can be annoying sometimes as it will not let you get back to the menu easily.

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Value for money product.

Digatal icons on display quite small, not good for those with impaired vision.

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Sleek design,easy to program well in advance

If you record through the 'Guide' button,it doesn't seem to shut down properly and therefore makes quite a bit of noise. Not great when it's in your bedroom! However, recording through the Timer function seems to eradicate this but it did take a few...

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

I found it easy to record from my sky+ box which was why I bought it

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

HUge amount of storage. Easy to do timed recordings but I can't seem to programme repetative programming even though the series I want to record is shown as a 'series' it won't do it. However, I am very old and it is probably operator error.

Jul 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

easy to operate, timeshift, can also record to hard drive while watching a dvd

wish it came in another finish than shiny black

Jun 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

A good product, good recording results, and playing results.

I had some difficulty in getting it to record and play when connecting it to my SKY + HD Box, the instruction for doing this were not very clear.

Jun 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Easy to set up and use. The on screen TV guide makes setting progammes a doddle.

The handset is a bit flimsy and not as well made as the one from the matching Toshiba TV. Not too much control of external suppliers I fear.

Jun 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Nice looking unit. Price. Features. It looks like a good quality bit of kit

Instructions can be a bit confusing if your not up to speed with the computer age, like me. but I got there in the end

Jun 2009