Sony BDPS480

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 342 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, pris, billedkvalitet, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får Sony BDPS480 en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 342 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 342 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 333 af 342 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony BDPS480

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of Sony BDPS480 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.co.uk. Comments about the image quality and size are overall positive. The reliability and price are also mentioned favorably. Some have doubts about the usability.

price, reliability, size, image quality

usability

83% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony BDPS480 3D Blu Ray Player Multi Region (DVD side only)Sony BDPS480 3D Blu Ray Player Multi Region (DVD side only)

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony BDPS480

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 90 user reviews of Sony BDPS480 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.6/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the design and image quality. The price and usability are also appreciated. Many are critical about the size and reliability.

usability, price, image quality, design

reliability, size

71% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony BDPS480

 

alaTest hat 223 Kundenbewertungen für Sony BDPS480 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.2/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Digitale Videorekorder (DVR) auf Amazon.de. Die Größe und die Bedienbarkeit wird von vielen Testern gelobt. Die Bildqualität wird ebenfalls positiv bewertet.

Bildqualität, Bedienbarkeit, Design, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Größe

87% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony BDP-S480 3D-Blu-ray-Player (USB, HDMI, Upscaling 1080p, WiFi ready) schwarzSony BDP-S480 3D-Blu-ray-Player (USB, HDMI, Upscaling 1080p, WiFi ready) schwarz

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony BDPS480

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 4 recensioni utente su Sony BDPS480 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 5.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.0/5 per altri Digital Video Recorder (DVR) su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony BDP-S480 Lettore Blu-ray Disc 3D/DVDSony BDP-S480 Lettore Blu-ray Disc 3D/DVD

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Alex Kidman und Gerald Strömer (cnet.de)

Sony BDP-S480: Preiswerter, vernetzter und 3D-fähiger Blu-ray-Player

 

Der von unseren australischen Kollegen getestete BDP-S480 ist ein echtes Schnäppchen und Sonys neues Highlight in der Einsteiger-Klasse der Blu-ray-Player. Er spielt 3D-Blu-rays ab und bietet Zugriff auf Sonys Internetvideo-Portal Bravia sowie den...

iOS- und Android-Apps erlauben Fernsteuerung per Smartphone ; unterstützt Media-Streaming ; Zugriff auf Sonys Qriocity-Service und Sonys Internetvideo-Portal ; kompatibel zu 3D-Blu-rays

träge XrossMediaBar-Menüs ; unpraktischer Webbrowser

Der Sony BDP-S480 ist ein sehr preiswerter, 3D-fähiger Blu-ray-Player der gehobenen Budget-Klasse, der gute Qualität mit einem umfangreichen Feature-Angebot kombiniert.

Jul 2011

Ekspertanmeldelse af (blurayplayertest.de)

Sony BDP-S480

 
Aug 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

I would recomend this player

 

Sony has a great rep. this player does exactly what i expected. Great price Fast delivery! Great shoping experiance!

Okt 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Worth the money

 

I searched for a 3-d Blueray player and decided on this one. I can not be more pleased with the features and the performance. I do recommend this player.

Sep 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Eceeded our expectations

 

Time and time again Sony has proven to be a leader in performance. Easy to install, easy to use and excellent performance. Now hoping that it stands the test of time.

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Nice for the price

 

This price is very good and it works well.A lot of features for the price. Love it.

Maj 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Very Pleased

 

This unit performs very well and has met all my expectations. I am recommending this unit to a friend of mine.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Won't stream off MAC Sports Website

 

Overall, this device is not bad. It fits well into my locations (physical) and does power up and work on DVDs and Blu-rays. However, I bought this device exclusively to capture streaming M.A.C. Sports and put them on my big screen. Unfortunately, it...

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Great Value - Great Performance

 

Our Sony BDP-S480 is everything we wanted at a very reasonable price! Great picture! Excellent user interface. We couldn't be happier.

Feb 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (tigerdirect.com)

Sony did it again!

 

My Samsung blue ray player just stopped playing blue ray. The cost of fixing it would be the cost of buying a new one. I found this Sony blue-ray player for even less than the new Samsung and at much better quality. I am very happy with it. I would...

Jan 2012
1
2