RCA DTA800B1

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 309 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også billedkvaliteten imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af mange.

brugervenlighed, pris, billedkvalitet, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får RCA DTA800B1 en samlet alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 309 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 309 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 281 af 309 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for RCA DTA800B1

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 271 user reviews of RCA DTA800B1 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.6/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.com. Reviewers really like the size and design. The image quality and price also get good feedback, whereas some have doubts about the reliability.

usability, price, image quality, design, size

reliability

75% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: RCA DTA-800B1 Digital To Analog Pass-through TV Converter BoxRCA DTA-800B1 Digital To Analog Pass-through TV Converter Box

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Matthew Moskovciak (cnet.com)

RCA DTA800B1 review

 

The DTV transition has been pushed back before, but the recent tests in Wilmington, N.C. , make it clear over-the-air analog TV signals really will be turned off on February 17, 2009. That means analog TV owners will need to pony up for a DTV converter...

Solid video quality and reception; excellent remote, especially for those with poor eyesight; easy-to-use basic electronic program guide; works with Smart Antennas, analog pass-through.

Composite video cable not included; doesn't work well with wide-screen TVs.

Good reception, respectable video quality, and a basic EPG make the RCA DTA800 an excellent DTV converter box, and its included remote is the best we've seen.

Sep 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Tim Gideon (pcmag.com)

RCA DTA800B1

 

The DTA800B1 is fine at converting digital signals for use with old analog TVs, but don't expect anything so luxurious as included cables.

Easy to set up. Simple remote works well. Good-looking user interface. Smart antenna input.

Doesn't come with cables for analog audio and composite video out. Guide shows only one program ahead.

Display/HDTV Accessory reviews:• Sewell Crossbow 4x1 HDMI Multiviewer Seamless Switcher• Datacolor Spyder5Elite• Innovelis TotalMount• Gunnar Optiks MLG Legend• TiVo Stream• more

Sep 2008

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

This is the second RCA converter I have bought, the first died about 6 months in. The second one I bought a month and a half ago and it now turns off on it's own without warning and also will, on it's own, switch from the channel you may have it on to...

Apr 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great product for those who can not aford cable TV

 

This is a good product for those who cannot aford the high cost of cable TV and for those who want to economize in these hard finanical times.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

I purchased this box for my grandmother and because, she has an older TV we purchased an antenna as well. This box was everything she hoped for and more. One we connected it to TV it worked right away. The channels come in very clear also.

Feb 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Exactly What I Needed

 

It works beautifully...no problems ... I'm getting more stations than I did in the past. I tried several other products and this works the best.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

Given as a gift. Recipient pleased.

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

$50 a year cost for not replacing my TV

 

My second RCA converter, just suddenly stopped working. Both times the RCA product made it only about a year before just quiting. As someone else said, Walmart only carrys this model, so unfortunately, the built in obsolescence theory has won again and...

Jan 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Thank you RCA

 

My last converter only got 12 channels on a good day,1 my be 2 when the wind blew. I plug this one in and now have 36 channels, Thank you RCA I am so happy with this product.

Dec 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

OK tuner for analog TVs

 

The tuner does receive digital signals and convert them to analog. It does have an autoscan feature to tune in the available stations. However, it does not have a "add" channel feature. If you have an aerial rotator, this makes getting alll channels...

Dec 2012