Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI

Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI
alaScore 89

21 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 21 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 21 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 21 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 21 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great DVD player!

 

Really good price and an excellent lightweight DVD player!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Cheap

 

Bought for a toddler to watch dvd would of been brilliant except the hdmi port didn't work and had to return

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very good DVD player

 

I'm very pleased with this DVD player very simple to set up & use.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

DVD player

 

Brilliant for my kids they find it easy to use and good value.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I brought this as a replacement, easy to set up and use, the buttons on the remote are quite small though.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Gave up after a couple of months

 

I bought 2 of these in November 2016 one for my bedroom and one for my daughters room, they have both completely stopped playing any dvds, one stopped about 2 weeks ago and now the other one has stopped, rubbish!!!!!! Avoid!!!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Light and slimline

 

Bought this a week ago I've used it every evening, very easy to install and use.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

NOT MULITREGION AS DESCRIBED - AVOID

 

Received this today later than advised, only purchased for the fact it states MULTIREGION - NTSC & PAL - But buyer beware it's NOT - it will only play REGION 2 - UK/Europe - NOT NTSC

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

really happy with dvd palyer

 

i brought this about week ago and really pleased withit does it job

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very pleased

 

I am very pleased with this DVD very compact picture and sound very good.

Jan 2017