Daewoo DRVT-40

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, billedkvalitet, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Digitale Videooptagere (DVR) får Daewoo DRVT-40 en samlet alaScore™ på 74/100 = God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 15 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

Does everything I require it to do.

Difficulty finding recorded VCR programmes.

Feb 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

Price

Complicated and poor instruction manual

Feb 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

it alows you to paues when copping apart from that it is more or less the same as the pannasoic i have

none i can fined

Jan 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

Good sound and picture recording - excellent value for money

Instruction book not very good or clear in parts

Jan 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

VHS DVD in one machine. Only one remote for both. Switches easily from one to the other. Very good quality of recording from both. Can rename you own recordings with ease and protect or unprotect your recordings.

The freeview can get in the way of reording from our cable box. We needed to find a different channel to get to our cable programmes.

Jan 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

Easy to use.You can record all your home videos onto dvd.Amust for any home.

Dec 2008

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

Very straightforward to use compared to last dvd recorder I had.

Quite bulky, only able to record from Sky+, videos etc in real-time.

Nov 2008

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

easy set up , easy record. great copy tape to dvd/dvd to tape facility.

Nov 2008

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

all good because ime disabled and can do every thing from my seating

none so far

Nov 2008

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Daewoo DRVT40 DVDRVCR

 

good picture and sound on recorded dvd's

a little complicared to use but ok when sorted out

Sep 2008
1
2