MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 69 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også præstationen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til værdien for pengene.

bærbar, brugervenlighed, præstation, størrelse, tastatur

pris, forbindelse

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 88/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 69 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 69 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 69 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af (kotimikro.fi)

Microsoft Surface Pro

 

Surface Pro on suorituskykyinen ja hyvällä akkukestolla varustettu tablet, joka on parhaimmillaan kannettavana tietokoneena.

Microsoft Surface Pro on tehokas taulutietokone käyttäjälle, joka tarvitsee kannettavan tietokoneen ominaisuuksia.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Easy to put into my bag and carry around. Easy to use and does so much it’s great.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Light

Thee key board is a bit flimsy and the integral mouse isn't great...need a separate mouse really

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Have nt had much time to use properly yet but do like graphics and sound

It's not easy for anyone who is not computer savy

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

It is no doubt okay to use as a tablet, an I pad,

I don't like its habit of losing my day's work, then resurrecting in a different form.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

It’s quick to start and light to carry.

The battery life is not quite as good as i’d expected but it’s still good.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Easy to use Good battery life

I don't know of any bad points as yet but I've not had a chance to really use the surface yet due to lack of free time

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Lightweight and easy to use. Responsive screen and the keyboard is really handy.

Can get quite warm as their is no internal fan on this model.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Very good on battery life.

Very expensive, the screen cracked on the last one I owned and could not get it repaired.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MICROSOFT Surface Pro - 128 GB

 

Better than apple, ssd memory and temp file can be manually removed, where Apple’s memory gets eaten up by it.

Took up too much of my free time.

Apr 2018